Residents
Business

LeftPad
menubar
CLPad

Departments Planning/Building BUILDING & BY-LAW SERVICES DIVISION Building & By-Law Services Division Staff

Building & By-Law Services Division Staff

  Building & By-Law Services Division  

of the

Planning Department

 Email: building@brockville.com

Tel. No. (613) 342-8772


Brent Caskenette - Chief Building Official - ext. 441
email:  bcaskenette@brockville.com

Andrew Turner- Inspection Officer - ext. 435
email: aturner@brockville.com

Sebastian Scott - Inspection Officer - ext. 447
email: sscott@brockville.com

Linda Nastuk - By-Law Enforcement Officer - ext. 473
email: lnastuk@brockville.com

Margie Thom - Secretary - ext. 425
email:  mthom@brockville.com
 

SidebarR